UK

Rattling Stick, Ltd.

1 Portland Mews
London W1F 8JE
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)20 7851 2000
F +44 (0)20 7851 2001
E info@rattlingstick.com
Click to view map

 

Johnnie Frankel
PresidenT

Katie Keith
First Lady
katie@rattlingstick.com

Polly Du Plessis
Head of Production
pduplessis@rattlingstick.com

Josie Juneau
Head of Sales
josie@rattlingstick.com

Anna Allgrove
Press Secretary
anna@rattlingstick.com

 

Film, TV, Music & Branded Content

Andy Orrick
Chief of Stuff
(Creative & Business Development)
andyo@rattlingstick.com

Ellie Fry
Content Producer
ellie@rattlingstick.com

US

Rattling Stick, Inc.

3002 Pennsylvania Ave
Santa Monica CA
90404 United States

T 310-828-3388
F 310-828-9244
E info@rattlingstick.us
Click to view map

 

Joe Biggins
Partner/EP
joe@rattlingstick.us

 

US East Coast – Uncle Lefty

Dan Sbrega
sbrega@unclelefty.com
C: 917-297-8440
T: 212-375-0770

Dickey Abedon
dickey@unclelefty.com
C: 646-508-8490
T: 212-375-0770

 

West Coast & Texas – Stephanie Stephens

Stephanie Stephens
steph@stephaniestephens.tv
C: 310-503-1862
T: 310-450-1020

 

Midwest – House of Representatives

Chris Karabas
Chris@TheHouseOfRepresentatives.tv
C: 847-778-7625

Robert Mueller
Rob@TheHouseOfRepresentatives.tv
C: 312-735-5808

Germany

Fox Devil Films GmgH, Berlin

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
T: +49 30 220 11 85 10.
www.foxdevilfilms.com

 

France

Les Fils De

Benjamin Duval
ben@lesfilsde.com
T: +331 47 70 25 49
www.lesfilsde.com

Ringan, Danny, Sara, Pete.

Gang Films

Jean Villiers
jean@gangfilms.com
T: +331 44 29 8000
www.gangfilms.com

Andy, Ivan, Austen, Hamish, David, Ed, Jack.

 

Australia

Goodoil Films

Sam Long
sam@goodoilfilms.com
M: +61 438 904 277

Juliet Bishop
juliet@goodoilfilms.com
M: +61 423 041 528
www.goodoilfilms.com

 

Canada

Sequoia Content

Karen Silver
Managing Director/ EP
karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com
T: 416 636 1111 ext. 701
C: 416 801 7074
www.sequoiacontent.com

 

Circle Production

Karen Tameanko
Executive Producer
karen@circleprod.com
T: 416 922 9900
C: 416 922 8132
www.circleprod.com